World’s #1 Catholic Store
Catholic Company
Free Shipping on 75
terms and conditions
  1. Franciscan Crown Rosary

  • 1

7-Decade Franciscan (Seraphic) Rosary

7-Decade Franciscan Rosary with St. Francis medal and wooden beads. The Franciscan Crown, or "Rosary of the Seven Joys of the Blessed Virgin Mary" -- also known as the "Seraphic Rosary" -- is a 7-decade Rosary that focuses on the 7 Joys of Mary. It's an ancient Franciscan

7-Decade Franciscan (Seraphic) Rosary

7-Decade Franciscan (Seraphic) Rosary

Franciscan (Seraphic) Rosary features rounded wooden beads in a lovely orange-brown earth tone color and a San Damiano icon cross crucifix and Our Lady centerpiece. This is a special devotion rosary dedicated to Our Lady, and is also called the "Franciscan crown". It is a seven decade rosary in…

Our Beautiful Queen: Lessons on the Queenship of Mary

…“Hail, Queen of Heaven”, were composed in the 11th to 13th centuries and extol her Queenship, as well as the prayers of the Dominican rosary and the Franciscan crown. Mary's litany (the Litany of Loreto) composed in the Middle Ages also extols her Queenship: Queen of Angels, pray for us Queen of…

20 Marian Devotions by Country in Latin America

…independence. The statue was solemnly crowned in November 1921, in the presence of the country's president. Her feast day is November 21. 11. Guatemala: Our Lady of the Rosary [caption id="attachment_16539" align="alignnone" width="640"] Our Lady of the Rosary in Guatemala. Image Source: Hermandades…

Related Products Patron Saint Of Venezuela